West London Buddhist Centre

Mandala of the Heart

Online Retreat: Mandala of the Heart

 

Sunday 25 July  7pm – Sunday 31 July at 5.30pm.

 

 

Tibetan Buddhist Monks Return for Fifth Year to Create Sand Mandala, Present Sacred Music and Dance | Asia Society

 

 

 

Day 1: Sunday 25th July

Day 2: Monday 26th July

Day 3: Tuesday 27th July

Day 4: Wednesday 28th July

Day 5: Thursday 29th July

Day 6: Friday 30th July

Day 7: Saturday 31th July

We are running in-person and online events. Browse the calendar, sign-up to our weekly newsletter, or follow us on Instagram and Facebook for updates. Our current opening hours are Mon, Tue, Wed & Sat 12-2.30pm. Unless exempt, please wear a mask and continue social distancing around the Centre. Thank you!

Close